Our Locations


To contact the team at Sektor, make a suggestion or place a feedback about our staff, service or website. Please phone,fax, email or use the enquiry form below.

Toll Free: 1300 273 586
Phone: +61-2-9947 1555
Fax: +61-2-9947 1599

Email:
Sales
Support
Accounts
 

Physical Address:
Sektor Pty Ltd (SYD)
Unit 2, Building A, 2 Unwin St, (corner of Colquhoun St)
Rosehill
NSW 2142
Australia
View Map
Sektor Pty Ltd (MEL)
Suite 28/Level 13
401 Docklands Drive
Docklands VIC 3008
Australia
View Map
 
Sektor Pty Ltd (PER)
26 Stiles Ave
Burswood
WA 6100
Australia
View Map
Sektor Pty Ltd (BNE)
Suite 3, Level 2,
5 Cribb St,
Milton QLD 4064
Australia
View Map
Sektor POS Team:

NSW


BDM
Craig Alderson
craiga@sektor.com.au
1300273586  or
0432503334
 
Matthew Sherwood
matthews@sektor.com.au
1300273586  or
0404852550
 
Austin Zaw
austinz@sektor.com.au
1300273586  or
0403014511
 
Sales Admin
Amanda Kelly
amandak@sektor.com.au
1300273586  

 
Sektor Pty Ltd
Unit 2, Building A, 2 Unwin St
(corner of Colquhoun St)
Rosehill, NSW 2142

VIC


BDM
Bryce Smith
bryces@sektor.com.au
1300273586 or
0457592400

Sales Admin
Peter Nelson
petern@sektor.com.au
1300273586
 










 
Sektor Pty Ltd
Suite 28/Level 13
401 Docklands Drive
Docklands VIC 3008

WA


BDM
Karl Brown
karlb@sektor.com.au
1300273586 or     
0430196968
 
Sales Admin
saleswa@sektor.com.au
1300273586   
 










 
Sektor Pty Ltd
26 Stiles Ave
Burswood
WA 6100

QLD


BDM
Scott Pirret
scottp@sektor.com.au
0438715657

Sales Admin
Isabella Impiccini
isabellai@sektor.com.au
1300273586

SA


BDM
Gavin Blakelock
gavinb@sektor.com.au
0488080179
 

Sektor Mobility Team:

NSW


BDM
Michael Moutsos
michaelm@sektor.com.au
1300273586   or 0419577916
 
Sales Admin
Sherile de Belen
sheriled@sektor.com.au
1300273586







 
Sektor Pty Ltd
Unit 2, Building A, 2 Unwin St
(corner of Colquhoun St)
Rosehill, NSW 2142

VIC


BDM
Bryce Smith
bryces@sektor.com.au
1300273586 or
0457592400

Sales Admin
Peter Nelson
petern@sektor.com.au
1300273586

 

 

 

Sektor Pty Ltd
Suite 28/Level 13
401 Docklands Drive
Docklands VIC 3008

WA


BDM
Karl Brown
karlb@sektor.com.au
1300273586 or    
0430196968
 
Sales Admin
saleswa@sektor.com.au
1300273586   


 



 

Sektor Pty Ltd
26 Stiles Ave
Burswood
WA 6100

QLD


BDM
Scott Pirret
scottp@sektor.com.au
0438715657

Sales Admin
Isabella Impiccini
isabellai@sektor.com.au
1300273586
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.